Visita WarezDescargas.Com

Musica,Juegos,Peliculas y muchos Mas!!. WarezDescargas.Com

Donnie McClurkin – Duets (2014)

Track List:
01. We Are Victorious (feat. Tye Tribbett)
02. I Am Amazed
03. I’m Still Here (feat. Tina Campbell)
04. Anytime (feat. John P. Kee)
05. Write My Name (feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole)
06. My Past (feat. Tramaine Hawkins)
07. Let It Go (feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole)
08. Encouraged (feat. Justin Savage)
09. Come as You Are
10. All About the Love
Digital Booklet – Duets
Sigue leyendo

Various – God’s Not Dead: Motion Picture Soundtrack (2014)

Track List:
01. Hold You Up – Shane Harper
02. Ones And Zeroes – Stellar Kart
03. Save A Life – Manic Drive
04. What I Know – Tricia
05. The King Is Coming – Newsboys
06. God’s Not Dead (Like A Lion) (Movie Version) – Newsboys
07. This Is The Time – Superchick
08. Arrows – Jimmy Needham
09. Save Us – Jj Weeks Band
10. Excerpts From The Original Score – Will Musser
Sigue leyendo

Jesus Culture – Reconstructed Volume 1 (2014) (AAC-Itunes)

1. Forevermore (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
2. Alive (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
3. He Is the Light (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
4. I Belong to You (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
5. Awaken Me (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
6. Rooftops (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
7. Alleluia (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
8. Pursuit (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
9. King of All the Earth (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
10. Your Love Never Fails (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)
11. Show me Your Glory (Oh Snap It’s Luke! Remix)

Sigue leyendo

Planetshakers – Endless Praise: Live 2014

01. Endless Praise (Live)
02. Turn It Up (Live)
03. Dance (Live)
04. No Other Name (Live)
05. Made For Worship (Live)
06. Kiss Towards (Live)
07. Unto God (Live)
08. Praise You Lord (Live)
09. Oh Your Love (Live)
10. Our God Reigns (Live)
11. Set Me Ablaze (Live)
12. Abide With Me (Live)
13. We Are Free (Live)
14. Leave Me Astounded (Studio)

Sigue leyendo