VWorship – Bring Your Kingdom (2014)

Track List:
01. Bring Your Kingdom (feat. Carolyn Yoder)
02. We Are Yours (feat. Chris Hanstad)
03. Search Me O God (feat. Daniel Goulet)
04. Have Your Way (feat. Daniel Goulet & Joanna Machen)
05. You in Me (feat. Carolyn Yoder)
06. Call to Arms (You Are Lord) [feat. Kyle Howard]
07. By Your Blood / Nothing but the Blood (feat. Daniel Goulet & Carolyn Yoder)
Sigue leyendo

Elevation Worship – Only King Forever (2014)

Track List:
01. Only King Forever
02. Glory is Yours
03. I Will Look Up
04. Grace So Glorious
05. Grace So Glorious (Reprise)
06. The Love of Jesus Elevation Worship;Darlene Zschech
07. Last Word
08. Mighty Warrior
09. I Will Sing
10. Everlasting Father
11. Blessed Assurance
12. Great and Mighty King
13. Unto Your Name
14. Raised to Life
Sigue leyendo

Soul’d Out Quartet – Re-Soul’d, Vol. 3 (2014)

Track List:
01. Heaven Medley: When We All Get to Heaven, I Feel Like Traveling On, Victory Road
02. God’s Perfect Plan
03. I Have a Story to Tell
04. It Was Worth It
05. Movin’ Medley: Lilly of the Valley, I’ll Fly Away, Goodbye World Goodbye
06. He’s Been so Good to Me
07. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
08. Please Remember Me
09. Found to Reach the Lost
10. I Need Thee Every Hour
Sigue leyendo