Glory of Zion International Worship – Move Me (2014)

Track List:
01. Move Me (feat. James Vincent)
02. I Give You Everything (Spontaneous) [feat. James Vincent]
03. Love Is Gonna Chase You Down (Spontaneous) [feat. Le Ann Squier]
04. Wake up (feat. Le Ann Squier & Justin Rana)
05. The Day Breaks (Spontaneous) [feat. Le Ann Squier & Chuck Pierce]
06. Where You Go I’ll Go (Spontaneous) [feat. Le Ann Squier & James Vincent]
07. Your Glory Hovers (feat. James Vincent)
08. Let the Angels Fly (Spontaneous) [feat. Le Ann Squier & Chuck Pierce]
09. Through the Door (Spontaneous) [feat. Chuck Pierce, Le Ann Squier & James Vincent]
Sigue leyendo

Zach Malm – Anchor Hymns (2014)

Track List:
01. Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
02. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
03. Fairest Lord Jesus
04. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms   
05. By the Mark
06. Benediction
07. The Solid Rock   
08. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus   
09. My Deliverer   
10. We Shall Not All Sleep
11. Wait for the Lord
12. How Deep the Father’s Love for Us
13. In the First Light   
14. Do Lord
15. There is Power in the Blood
16. The Lily of the Valley
17. Ain’t No Grave Can Hold My Body Down
18. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
19. In Christ Alone
20. Come Thou Fount
21. A Mighty Fortress
Sigue leyendo