Freddy Rodriguez – Light InThe Darkness (2009)


01. We Lift Our Hands.
02. Rejoice.
03. Lord Your Are Amazing.
04. No Other Name.
05. I Will Run.
06. Fallen.
07. Alone Without You – (Featuring Hope G.).
08. It’s In You.
09. Wrap Me In Your Arms.
10. Wrap Me In Your Arms (Reprise).
11. That’s Who You Are.
12. Lifter Of My Head.
13. Nothing Compares.
14. We Are Champions.

Búsquedas Relacionadas:

  • freddy rodriguez libreria nazareth (22)
Enjoyed reading this post?
Subscribe to the RSS feed and have all new posts delivered straight to you.
1 Comment:
  1. Kathy 18 ene, 2011

    Que paso con el link?? Lo borraron ya?
    Lo podrian poner de nuevo por fa!!!

Publica Tu Comentario

Celadon theme by the Themes Boutique